Chair Emeritus

Our chair emeritus are recognized former leaders of the MIT Enterprise Forum of the Bay Area (VLAB). You will often see them at VLAB events. They also regularly provide advice and help enable connections.

Our chair emeritus include

Aiko Fushida
Aiko Fushida LinkedIn Profile
650 814 3000
aiko.fushida@vlab.org
Gigi Wang LinkedIn Profile
925 998 8785
gigi.wang@vlab.org
Louise Velasquez

Louise Velazquez
louise.velazquez@vlab.org

 
Susan Ayers Walker

Susan Ayers Walker
Managing Director
SmartSilvers Alliance
PO Box 7562
Menlo Park, CA 94026-7562
Phone: (650) 854-1146
susan.walker@vlab.org

Bill Tobin
Partner
Strayer Consulting Group
16151 Woodacres Road
Los Gatos, CA 95030
408 656 4782
btobin@strayerconsulting.com
Julie Lynch

 

Julie Lynch-Sasson, D.C.
Chiropractic Health Institute
1190 S. Bascom Avenue, Suite 216
San Jose, CA 95128
650 380 3026 
julie.lynch@vlab.org

 

Chris Lynch


Michael Sarfatti

 

Michael Sarfatti
Managing Director
SmartSilvers Alliance
2127 Hyde Street
San Francisco, CA 94109-1719
Phone: (415) 885-2293
sarfatti@alum.mit.edu

 



© Copyright MIT Enterprise Forum Bay Area, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software