Board of Directors

The team...

VLAB is an all volunteer organization, and as such we rely on the experience and expertise of enterprising and resourceful individuals in our community to participate in the care and growth of our community.

Our directors include...

 Ron Chavez Chapter Chair
Ron Chavez
ron.chavez@vlab.org
408 429 0993
LinkedIn Profile
 


Steve Bengston Board Member
Steve Bengston LinkedIn Profile
PriceWaterhouseCoopers, L.L.P.
650 281 9843
steve.bengston@vlab.org
 Michel Floyd

Board Member
Michel Floyd LinkedIn Profile
CloudPrime

michel.floyd@vlab.org

Aiko Fushida
Board Member
Aiko Fushida LinkedIn Profile
650 814 3000
aiko.fushida@vlab.org
  Board Member
Sheryl L. Hinshaw-Peterson, CPA LinkedIn Profile
Johanson & Yau
408 288 5111
sheryl.hinshaw@vlab.org

Board Member
Chihiro Jameson
Silver Lake Partners

chihiro.jameson@vlab.org


Board Member
Gavin T. McCraley
Morrison & Foerster LLP
755 Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
650 813 4105
gmccraley@mofo.com
Don Rich Board Member
Don Rich
408 497-5662
don.rich@vlab.org
Tom Rikert

Board Member
Tom Rikert LinkedIn Profile
Andressen Horowitz

tom.rikert@vlab.org

 

Board Member
Jake Seid LinkedIn Profile
Lightspeed Venture Partners
650 234 8300
jake.seid@vlab.org

Board Member
Bill Tobin
Partner
Strayer Consulting Group
16151 Woodacres Road
Los Gatos, CA 95030
408 656 4782
btobin@strayerconsulting.com

 Louise Velasquez Board Member
Louise Velazquez LinkedIn Profile
louisev@vlab.org
  Board Member
Gigi Wang LinkedIn Profile
925 998 8785
gigi.wang@vlab.org



© Copyright MIT Enterprise Forum Bay Area, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software