Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for all operational aspects of VLAB. We plan events, recruit volunteers, enable connections with speakers, panelists, and moderators, identify sponsors, manage the group's finances (VLAB is a non-profit), and operate vlab.org. Our events themselves are managed by ad-hoc event teams that typically include at least one member of the executive committee,an advisor, and a number of volunteers.

 

     Venture Lab    

Chair
Tom Clavel
tom.clavel@vlab.org              

LinkedIn Profile 650 296 2828

 
        Program       

Program Chair
Jeanne Wiseman
jeanne.wiseman@vlab.org       

  

Program Co-Chair
Luca Rigazio
luca.rigazio@vlab.org 

       Volunteer      

Volunteer Chair
Jerry Fuqua
jerry.fuqua@vlab.org               

Volunteer Co-Chair
Jon Copeland
jon.copeland@vlab.org

      Operations            Operations Chair
Tom Sherlock
tom.sherlock@vlab.org  LinkedIn Profile Twitter
 

Operations Co-Chair
Jennifer DePuy
jennifer.depuy@vlab.org 

      Marketing        Siejen Yin-Stevenson

Marketing Chair
Siejen Yin-Stevenson
siejen.yin@vlab.org                  
LinkedIn Profile Twitter

Marketing Co-Chair
Chitrak Ojha
chitrak.ojha@vlab.org

     Sponsorship    

Sponsorship Chair
John Maimone
john.maimone@vlab.org         

       

Sponsorship Co-Chair
Jenny Wu
jenny.wu@vlab.org

         Tech                  

Tech Chair
Rohit Bakhshi
rohit.bakhshi@vlab.org           

Tech Co-Chair
Richard Garris
richard.garris@vlab.org 
      Outreach         Outreach Chair
Neetal Parekh
neetal.parekh@vlab.org         
       

Outreach Co-Chair
Dilip Sundarraj
dilip.sundarraj@vlab.org 
LinkedIn 
			Profile

          Media          

Media Co-Chair
Jae Jung                 
jae.jung@vlab.org                 

    

Media Co-Chair
Kurt Kunselman
kurt.kunselman@vlab.org 

       Advisors             Advisors Chair
Kara Smith
kara.smith@vlab.org               
                              
      Secretary        

Secretary Chair
Ivan Quijano
ivan.quijano@vlab.org           

       

Secretary Co-Chair
Dan Brehmer
dan.brehmer@vlab.org

 Founders Series  

Founders Series Chair
Jessica Melin
jessica.melin@vlab.org          

 

Founders Series Co-Chair
Vivek Kumar
vivek.kumar@vlab.org

LinkedIn 
			Profile

    International    

International Chair
Arvind Saxena
arvind.saxena@vlab.org         

 

International Co-Chair
Christian Prada
christian.prada@vlab.org         
LinkedIn Profile Twitter

 

                            
 Stanford Student 

Student Chair
Yiannis Kourakis
yiannis.kourakis@vlab.org      

LinkedIn 
			Profile

                              

 




© Copyright MIT Enterprise Forum Bay Area, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software